Delete my data after voting

You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

Data privacy is very important to us at NemoVote. Let’s say you have finished your voting event and want to delete all user data from the database. How would you go about it?

We exmlain in our System management article (HERE LINK ##########) how to do that.

Furthermore, your serverside data including the serverlogins will be deleted according to the data privacy agreement between NemoVote and your organisation.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 14